The Cocos Keeling Islands Visitor Centre is a one stop shop of information provided by local experts. The friendly staff have the most up to date and comprehensive information about what to do on Cocos.

 

Come in and grab a monthly 'What's On' guide. We offer a FREE booking service that is also available online, 24 hours a day! Come in and check out our range of souvenirs, locally handcrafted items and specialty books.

 

The Visitor Centre is co-located with the Community Resource Centre in the Administration Building on West Island.

 

 

Public Holidays Cocos Keeling Islands 2022:

New Year's Day - Monday 3rd January 2022

Australia Day - Wednesday 26th January 2022

Act of Self Determination Day - Wednesday 6th April 2022

Good Friday - Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Monday - Monday 18th April 2022

Anzac Day - Monday 25th April 2022

Hari Raya Puasa - Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Birthday of Reigning Sovereign - Monday 6th June 2022

Hari Raya Haji - Monday 11th July 2022

Hari Maulud Nabi - Monday 10th October 2022

Christmas Day - Monday 26th December 2022

Boxing Day - Tuesday 27th December 2022
 

 

Opening hours
Monday - Friday   8:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday             10:am - 3:00pm

Enquiries

E: info@cocoskeelingislands.com.au
W: www.cocoskeelingislands.com.au
P: +61 8 9162 6790